Level 3 A Level Courses

Suitable for students who achieve a minimum of 5 x grade 4 or above including English and maths. In addition, a number of subjects have their own individual entry criteria as detailed in the individual subject pages.

Level 3 qualifications include:

GCE A Level, BTEC National Diploma, CACHE, Core Maths, EPQ

Most year 12 students study three A levels or A Level equivalents, although some will take four A Levels. A student’s timetable may be made up of three A Levels or a vocational qualification equivalent to two A levels plus an A Level. Our full time vocational courses are the equivalent of three A levels.

Contact Us

Bluecoat Sixth Form
Maid Marian Way

Tel: 0115 900 7215

© 2024 Archway Learning Trust Privacy Policies Made by CODA Education

Bluecoat Sixth Form